The PAW

2018-2019 Boy's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 16 Bret HarteBret Harte54-51W
Bret HarteBret Harte
Mon, Nov 26 Venture AcademyHughson73-58W
Venture AcademyHughson
Thu, Nov 29 BeyerBeyer55-90L
BeyerBeyer
Fri, Nov 30 EnochsBeyer60-84L
EnochsBeyer
Sat, Dec 01 ModestoBeyer57-87L
ModestoBeyer
Mon, Dec 03 AtwaterHughson57-61L
AtwaterHughson
Tue, Dec 04 JohansenJohansen 48-50L
JohansenJohansen
Mon, Dec 10 El Capitan El Capitan42-64L
El Capitan El Capitan
Thu, Dec 13 Oakdale Hughson44-61L
Oakdale Hughson
Mon, Dec 17 GregoriGregori 48-67L
GregoriGregori
Tue, Dec 18 Ripon Christian Ripon Christian 41-58L
Ripon Christian Ripon Christian
Fri, Dec 21 LivingstonHughson45-55L
LivingstonHughson
Wed, Dec 26 Buhach ColonyOakdale 59-70L
Buhach ColonyOakdale
Thu, Dec 27 DavisHughson57-51W
DavisHughson
Fri, Dec 28 RIpon ChristianOakdale52-74L
RIpon ChristianOakdale
Fri, Jan 04 HilmarHughson57-73L
HilmarHughson
Tue, Jan 08 RiverbankRiverbank52-56L
RiverbankRiverbank
Fri, Jan 11 RiponHughson33-61L
RiponHughson
Tue, Jan 15 EscalonEscalon54-55L
EscalonEscalon
Tue, Jan 22 Ripon ChristianRipon Christian44-62L
Ripon ChristianRipon Christian
Fri, Jan 25 LivingstonLivingston77-66W
LivingstonLivingston
Tue, Jan 29 HilmarHilmar50-54L
HilmarHilmar
Thu, Jan 31 RiverbankHughson43-55L
RiverbankHughson
Fri, Feb 01 RiponRipon39-66L
RiponRipon
Tue, Feb 05 EscalonHughson60-43W
EscalonHughson
Fri, Feb 08 PattersonPatterson70-62W
PattersonPatterson
The Student News Site of Hughson High School
Scores and Schedules