The PAW

2018-2019 Boy's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 09 ModestoHughson2-6L
ModestoHughson
Mon, Nov 26 Ripon ChristianRipon Christian8-2W
Ripon ChristianRipon Christian
Wed, Nov 28 CeresCeres0-4L
CeresCeres
Mon, Dec 03 Turlock ChristianTurlock Christian 8-1W
Turlock ChristianTurlock Christian
Wed, Dec 05 St. Mary´sSt. Mary´s0-2L
St. Mary´sSt. Mary´s
Fri, Dec 07 BeyerGregori2-5L
BeyerGregori
Fri, Dec 07 GregoriGregori0-2L
GregoriGregori
Fri, Dec 07 GregoriGregori0-2L
GregoriGregori
Wed, Dec 12 Waterford Waterford1-1T
Waterford Waterford
Thu, Dec 20 RiverbankHughson7-3W
RiverbankHughson
Thu, Jan 03 LivingstonLivingston2-5L
LivingstonLivingston
Tue, Jan 08 EscalonHughson2-5L
EscalonHughson
Mon, Jan 14 3:30pmRiponHughson
RiponHughson
Wed, Jan 16 4:30pmModesto ChristianModesto Christian
Modesto ChristianModesto Christian
Tue, Jan 22 3:30pmRiverbankRiverbank
RiverbankRiverbank
Thu, Jan 24 3:30pmLivingstonHughson
LivingstonHughson
Tue, Jan 29 3:30pmEscalonEscalon
EscalonEscalon
Fri, Feb 01 3:30pmHilmarHilmar
HilmarHilmar
Tue, Feb 05 3:30pmRiponRipon
RiponRipon
Thu, Feb 07 4:00pmModesto ChristianHughson
Modesto ChristianHughson
The Student News Site of Hughson High School
Scores and Schedules