The PAW

2018-2019 Cross Country

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Aug 29 Black and Gold MeetHughsonBoys 20/Girls 28-Boys 1st/Girls 2ndW
Black and Gold MeetHughson
Wed, Sep 05 TVL 1Legion ParkBoys 27/Girls 18-Boys 1st/Girls 1stW
TVL 1Legion Park
Sat, Sep 08 Kim Duyst InvitationalRiver Oaks G.C.Boys 173/Girls 162-Boys 7th/Girls 5thL
Kim Duyst InvitationalRiver Oaks G.C.
Fri, Sep 14 TBAWoodbridge InvitationalIrvine
Woodbridge InvitationalIrvine
Sat, Sep 15 8:00amJosh Ruff Invite Folsom
Josh Ruff Invite Folsom
Wed, Sep 26 TVL 2Legion ParkBoys 58/Girls 22-Boys 1st/Girls 1stW
TVL 2Legion Park
Sat, Oct 13 Hughson Supercross InvitatHughsonBoys 103/Girls 122-Boys 2nd/Girls 5thL
Hughson Supercross InvitatHughson
Thu, Oct 25 3:00pmTVL FinalsLegion Park
TVL FinalsLegion Park
Sat, Nov 03 TBASJS Sub-Section Meet Angels Camp
SJS Sub-Section Meet Angels Camp
Sat, Nov 10 TBASJS Section Championships Willow Hills Lake
SJS Section Championships Willow Hills Lake
Sat, Nov 24 TBACIF State ChampionshipsWoodward Park
CIF State ChampionshipsWoodward Park
The Student News Site of Hughson High School
Scores and Schedules