The PAW

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 17 StaggHughson40-39W
StaggHughson
Fri, Aug 24 OrestimbaOrestimba24-27L
OrestimbaOrestimba
Fri, Aug 31 ArgonautHughson21-3W
ArgonautHughson
Fri, Sep 07 SummervilleSummerville12-9W
SummervilleSummerville
Fri, Sep 14 LivingstonLivingston35-7W
LivingstonLivingston
Fri, Sep 21 Modesto ChristianHughson0-37L
Modesto ChristianHughson
Fri, Sep 28 RiverbankHughson (H.C.)42-0W
RiverbankHughson (H.C.)
Fri, Oct 05 HilmarHilmar7-49L
HilmarHilmar
Fri, Oct 12 NABYEBYE
BYEBYE
Fri, Oct 19 RiponRipon15-56L
RiponRipon
Fri, Oct 26 Escalon Hughson26-41L
Escalon Hughson
Fri, Nov 02 AmadorHughson 19-37L
AmadorHughson
The Student News Site of Hughson High School
Scores and Schedules