The PAW

2018-2019 Girl's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 Ripon ChristianRipon Christian3-3T
Ripon ChristianRipon Christian
Wed, Nov 28 CeresHughson1-7L
CeresHughson
Thu, Nov 29 LindenHughson2-2T
LindenHughson
Mon, Dec 03 Mountain HouseHughson2-3L
Mountain HouseHughson
Wed, Dec 05 SummervilleSummerville1-1T
SummervilleSummerville
Fri, Dec 07 East UnionEast Union0-5L
East UnionEast Union
Mon, Dec 10 Central CatholicCentral Catholic 3-2W
Central CatholicCentral Catholic
Wed, Dec 12 OrestimbaOrestimba2-3L
OrestimbaOrestimba
Tue, Dec 18 HilmarHughson 0-6L
HilmarHughson
Thu, Dec 20 RiverbankRiverbank2-0W
RiverbankRiverbank
Thu, Jan 03 LivingstonHughson0-4L
LivingstonHughson
Tue, Jan 08 EscalonEscalon 2-2T
EscalonEscalon
Mon, Jan 14 3:30pmRiponRipon
RiponRipon
Wed, Jan 16 3:30pmModesto ChristianHughson
Modesto ChristianHughson
Fri, Jan 18 3:30pmHilmarHilmar
HilmarHilmar
Tue, Jan 22 3:30pmRiverbankHughson
RiverbankHughson
Thu, Jan 24 3:30pmLivingstonLivingston
LivingstonLivingston
Tue, Jan 29 3:30pmEscalonHughson
EscalonHughson
Tue, Feb 05 3:30pmRiponHughson
RiponHughson
Thu, Feb 07 3:30pmModesto ChristianModesto Christian
Modesto ChristianModesto Christian
The Student News Site of Hughson High School
Scores and Schedules