The PAW

2018-2019 Girl's Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 26 Ripon ChristianRipon Christian3-3T
Ripon ChristianRipon Christian
Wed, Nov 28 CeresHughson1-7L
CeresHughson
Thu, Nov 29 LindenHughson2-2T
LindenHughson
Mon, Dec 03 Mountain HouseHughson2-3L
Mountain HouseHughson
Wed, Dec 05 SummervilleSummerville1-1T
SummervilleSummerville
Fri, Dec 07 East UnionEast Union0-5L
East UnionEast Union
Mon, Dec 10 Central CatholicCentral Catholic 3-2W
Central CatholicCentral Catholic
Wed, Dec 12 OrestimbaOrestimba2-3L
OrestimbaOrestimba
Tue, Dec 18 HilmarHughson 0-6L
HilmarHughson
Thu, Dec 20 RiverbankRiverbank2-0W
RiverbankRiverbank
Thu, Jan 03 LivingstonHughson0-4L
LivingstonHughson
Tue, Jan 08 EscalonEscalon 2-2T
EscalonEscalon
Mon, Jan 14 RiponRipon0-5L
RiponRipon
Fri, Jan 18 HilmarHilmar0-5L
HilmarHilmar
Tue, Jan 22 RiverbankHughson0-2L
RiverbankHughson
Thu, Jan 24 LivingstonLivingston1-8L
LivingstonLivingston
Tue, Jan 29 EscalonHughson1-1T
EscalonHughson
Tue, Feb 05 RiponHughson1-8L
RiponHughson
The Student News Site of Hughson High School
Scores and Schedules