ProBowl 2022-2023

Martin Ochoa, Staff Writer

With the 2022-2023 postseason done now it’s time for the Pro Bowl. The pro bowl is where stars from each position represent their respectable conferences, The AFC and NFC.

We’re going to go through all the pro bowl players and coaches starting with the AFC. For quarterbacks they are Trevor Lawrence, Derek Carr, and Tyler Huntley. Running backs are Josh Jacobs, Derrick Henry, Nick Chubb, and Wide Receivers are Davante Adams, Tyreek Hill, Stefon Diggs, and Ja’Marr Chase.

Continuing with the tight end and offensive line positions. The tight ends were Mark Andrews and Dawson Knox. Laremy Tunsil and Terron Armstead are the tackles, Roger Saffold and Joel Bitonio are the guards, and Mitch Morse as the starting center.

Moving to the AFC conference’s defense starting with the defensive line, Myles Garret and Max Crosby are the defensive ends and the defensive tackles are Quinnen Williams and Jeffrey Simmons. Outside linebacker nominees are Matt Judon, Bradley Chubb, and Matt Milano.

Middle linebackers are Roquan Smith and CJ Mosley. The starting cornerbacks of the AFC conference is just filthy, You have Ahmed “Sauce” Gardner on one side and Patick Surtain II on the other. The last of the AFC’s defense is safety’s Minkah Fitzpatrick and Derwin James. Kicker of the AFC conference is Justin Tucker and the Punter is AJ Cole.

Moving on to the NFC conference beginning with quarterbacks. They are Geno Smith, Kirk Cousins, and Jared Goff. Running backs are Christian McCaffrey, Saquan Barkley, Dalvin Cook. Wide receivers for the NFC are Justin Jefferson, Ceedee Lamb, Amon-ra St. Brown, and Terry McLauren.

Now for the tight ends and Offensive linemen, tight ends are George Kittle and T.J Hockenson. Offensive tackles are Trent Williams and Penei Sewell, guards are Zack Martin and Chris Lindstrom, and the center of the NFC’s line is Frank Ragnow.

Starting with the defense is the defensive line. Brian Burns and Demarcus Lawerence are the ends and Johnathan Allen and Dexter Lawerence. The outside linebackers are Micah Parsons and Zadarius Smith, middle linebackers are Fred Warner and Demario Davis.

Now for the secondary of the NFC’s defense. The corners are Trevon Diggs, Tariq Woolen, Jaire Alexander, and Jalen Ramsey. The safeties are Quandre Diggs, Talanoa Hufunga, and Budda Baker.

Kicker is Jason Myers and the punter is Tress Way. That was the full rosters of the two conferences in the pro bowl.